Training – Monday, April 2nd 2012

Squats

320 X 5 X 3

Bench Press

135 X 5 X 2

145 X 5

155 X 5

165 X 5

RDLs

210 X 5 X 3

My inability to keep my knees out at the bottom of the Squat is catching up with me. I think I need to work on “Knees forward and out!” I also need to keep tight on the descent.

Working on fixing Bench. I think my major issue has been not holding a constant gaze on the ceiling. I think I’ve been absentmindedly looking at the bar which generally fucks up the mechanics of the lift.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

