MobilityWOD Primer

Hey folks.

Took the day off today because my girlfriend got me sick (<3). I’ve learned that when I get a cold I need to skip training, else it’ll make the cold worse. I know a lot of people can train through a cold but I don’t appear to be one of them.

Anywho, today I posted a MobilityWOD intro/primer to the weight room subreddit. Check it out: http://www.reddit.com/r/weightroom/comments/s8i0y/mobilitywod_primer/

Expect to see a lot more posts on mobility ’round these parts.

In Strength,

Chad

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

