Knees!

2/25/13

Bench

215x5x3

Pendlay Rows

170x5x3

2/26/13

Squats

365x5x3

I’m not surprised that I had to switch to triples last week for bench volume. 215 was pretty tough for fives. I’m working on touching lower on my chest. I feel like I’ve been touching too high for a while, leaving the pecs out and beating up my shoulders. Going to try for five singles of 265 again this Thursday.

Focused on shoving my knees out on Squats. The first couple reps looked good on camera. I think I need to focus on mid-foot in conjunction with the knees.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

