Training – 06/12/2013 – Squats

Squat
45x5x2
135×5
225×3
315×2
365×1
405×1
425×1
395×3
225×3 (Paused)
275×3 (Paused)

Back Extension
BWx8x3 (Pendlay style)

Was sick last week so my schedule this week is a bit messed up. Decided to just go in and work up to a heavy-ish single. I didn’t really like the way 425 looked. Decided to start throwing in some pause squats to see if it’ll clean up my form. Did the paused work belt-less and it really attacked my core. Didn’t go as heavy as I could have and I’ll definitely be doing so in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

