Training – 11/01/2013 – RTS W3D2 – SF

Bench Press
240×1@9
250×1@10
260×1@10
270×1@10

3ct Pause Squat
285×2@8

3ct Pause Deadlift
285×2@7
315×2@8

Bench PR!!! Biggest grinder of my life. The bar literally stopped moving but I ground that shit out. Got a lot tighter than I usually do. I think I’ve been relaxing a tad. Also go my feet a lot further behind me. No video but I intend to replicate/beat this on Sunday. I’ve most definitely gotten better at grinding. In the past I’d be able to grind for a second before I ran out of steam.

Leave a Reply

